Calendar of Events

 

Comedy Night – July 29th, 2014

Comedy Night – July 29th, 2014

Tue, July 29 - 8:00 pm

July 29th, 2014 Join us on Tuesday, July 29th, 2014 for a free comedy night at Lion & Bull.  Comedy night would cost you $20 or more just to ... Read More →

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Wed, July 30 - 8:00 pm
Wed, August 6 - 8:00 pm
Wed, August 13 - 8:00 pm
Wed, August 20 - 8:00 pm
Wed, August 27 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 3 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 10 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 17 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 24 - 8:00 pm

Join us every Wednesday for our Live Hosted Trivia game starting at 8pm. Quizmaster J will be hosting this event and creating new, challenging and ... Read More →

Karaoke Night

Karaoke Night

Thu, July 31 - 9:00 pm
Thu, August 7 - 9:00 pm
Thu, August 14 - 9:00 pm
Thu, August 21 - 9:00 pm
Thu, August 28 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 4 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 11 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 18 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 25 - 9:00 pm

Join us for Karaoke every Thursday night.  Music starts at 8:30 and Karaoke starts at 9. Lion & Bull has a state of the art sound system with ... Read More →

The Wavos

The Wavos

Fri, August 1 - 9:30 pm

Wavos is more than just an 80′s cover band they are a Rocktronic dance-pop party with a chewy 80′s alternawave center. Lion and Bull will ... Read More →

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

Sat, August 2 - 9:30 pm
Sat, September 6 - 9:30 pm

You are the star of our stage when you sing Karaoke with a live band backing you up.  Come out and sing your heart out, but don’t get gonged. HariKaraoke ... Read More →

Duffy Kane Band

Duffy Kane Band

Fri, August 8 - 9:30 pm

TEXAS ROADHOUSE – CLASSIC ROCK/OUTLAW COUNTRY/BLUES What do you get when you combine an inner calling, a sick passion and an uncommon urgency ... Read More →

Diamond Alley

Diamond Alley

Sat, August 9 - 9:30 pm

Diamond Alley, one of Washington D.C.’s most popular bands, is a 5 piece Dance/Rock and Variety group performing an exciting and diverse mix ... Read More →

Rave Parade

Rave Parade

Sat, August 16 - 9:30 pm

HIP HOP / RAP / ROCK / TOP 40 Rave Parade is DC based cover band of Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, and Top 40′s tunes. They play what you like – ... Read More →

Madrone

Madrone

Sat, August 23 - 9:30 pm

Virginia’s premiere unsigned rock act; Madrone combine intricate riffs, earth shaking drums, driving bass, and impassioned vocals to form a sound ... Read More →

One Fine Mess

One Fine Mess

Fri, August 29 - 9:30 pm

ROCK/POP COVERS They are a high-octane rock/pop cover band based out of Northern Virginia. As musicians they bring over 20 years of experience ... Read More →