Calendar of Events

 

Madrone

Madrone

Fri, October 10 - 9:30 pm

Virginia’s premiere unsigned rock act; Madrone combine intricate riffs, earth shaking drums, driving bass, and impassioned vocals to form a sound ... Read More →

Comedy Night – August 26th, 2014

Comedy Night – August 26th, 2014

Tue, August 26 - 8:00 pm

August 26th, 2014 Join us on for a free comedy night at Lion & Bull.  Comedy night would cost you $20 or more just to get in at most other venues, ... Read More →

Karaoke Night

Karaoke Night

Thu, August 28 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 4 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 11 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 18 - 9:00 pm
Thu, September 25 - 9:00 pm

Join us for Karaoke every Thursday night.  Music starts at 8:30 and Karaoke starts at 9. Lion & Bull has a state of the art sound system with ... Read More →

One Fine Mess

One Fine Mess

Fri, August 29 - 9:30 pm

ROCK/POP COVERS They are a high-octane rock/pop cover band based out of Northern Virginia. As musicians they bring over 20 years of experience ... Read More →

FUNK University

FUNK University

Sat, August 30 - 9:30 pm

FUNK U was started in 2010 By Craig Stevens and  is a 4 piece funk rock unit bringing you funk and rock hits from the 70′s, 80′s and ... Read More →

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

Sat, September 6 - 9:30 pm
Sat, October 4 - 9:30 pm
Sat, November 1 - 9:30 pm
Sat, December 6 - 9:30 pm

You are the star of our stage when you sing Karaoke with a live band backing you up.  Come out and sing your heart out, but don’t get gonged. HariKaraoke ... Read More →

Pulp Rhythm Band

Pulp Rhythm Band

Fri, September 12 - 9:30 pm

Rocking stages all over the DMV area with music that ranges from Hip Hop and Dance to all time favorite Rock music. Read More →

Livin’ the Dream

Livin’ the Dream

Sat, September 13 - 9:30 pm

LTD was formed in 2008 by four friends and neighbors (Shawn Morgal, John Gearhart, Tom Cassady, Dan Andrews) in Bristow, Virginia. Since their origination, ... Read More →

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Wed, August 27 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 3 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 10 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 17 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 24 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 1 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 8 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 15 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 22 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 29 - 8:00 pm

Join us every Wednesday for our Live Hosted Trivia game starting at 8pm. Quizmaster J will be hosting this event and creating new, challenging and ... Read More →

Ancient Paranoia

Ancient Paranoia

Fri, September 19 - 9:30 pm

Ancient Paranoia is a Northern Virginia rock band that was formed for one purpose and one purpose only: TO ROCK THE HOUSE. Energized from the beginning ... Read More →