Calendar of Events

 

Side Piece

Side Piece

Fri, September 4 - 9:30 pm
Fri, November 27 - 9:30 pm

311 cover band but they play almost everything.   Read More →

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

Sat, September 5 - 9:30 pm
Sat, October 3 - 9:30 pm
Sat, November 7 - 9:30 pm
Sat, December 5 - 9:30 pm

You are the star of our stage when you sing Karaoke with a live band backing you up.  Come out and sing your heart out, but don’t get gonged. HariKaraoke ... Read More →

Something Shiny

Something Shiny

Fri, September 11 - 9:30 pm
Fri, November 27 - 9:30 pm

Something Shiny is an Acoustic Duo that thinks they are a Rock Band! With more than 2 decades of professional music experience, bassist/guitarist ... Read More →

Diamond Alley

Diamond Alley

Sat, September 12 - 9:30 pm
Fri, November 13 - 9:30 pm

Diamond Alley, one of Washington D.C.’s most popular bands, is a 5 piece Dance/Rock and Variety group performing an exciting and diverse mix ... Read More →

Grayson Rogers with Rebelicious

Grayson Rogers with Rebelicious

Thu, September 17 - 8:30 pm

Join us for a special night of music at Lion & Bull.  Grayson Rogers will be performing on Thursday September 17th at 8:30.  He will be backed ... Read More →

Blake Esse

Blake Esse

Fri, September 18 - 9:30 pm

COUNTRY COVERS “Keep drilling the road…” That’s the philosophy of Blake Esse, singer and songwriter, whose charm transcends the generations.  ... Read More →

Badlands

Badlands

Sat, September 19 - 9:30 pm
Fri, November 6 - 9:30 pm

Rock and Roll Variety Read More →

Burn The Ballroom

Burn The Ballroom

Fri, September 25 - 9:30 pm

Burn The Ballroom is a Rock/Anthemic/Powerpop project out of Northern VA. Driven by powerful instrumentation and anthemic melodies and lyrics, BTB ... Read More →

Half Step Down

Half Step Down

Sat, September 26 - 9:30 pm

Rock Covers Half Step Down is a great rock cover band.  Please come join us for a rocking good time. Like them on Facebook     Read More →

Quasi Flannel

Quasi Flannel

Fri, October 2 - 9:30 pm

90’s ALT ROCK COVERS Quasi-Flannel was formed in August 2013. Although all four members come from different area’s and generations it ... Read More →