Calendar of Events

 

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Wed, September 17 - 8:00 pm
Wed, September 24 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 1 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 8 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 15 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 22 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 29 - 8:00 pm

Join us every Wednesday for our Live Hosted Trivia game starting at 8pm. Quizmaster J will be hosting this event and creating new, challenging and ... Read More →

Ancient Paranoia

Ancient Paranoia

Fri, September 19 - 9:30 pm

Ancient Paranoia is a Northern Virginia rock band that was formed for one purpose and one purpose only: TO ROCK THE HOUSE. Energized from the beginning ... Read More →

Wicked Jezabel

Wicked Jezabel

Sat, September 20 - 9:30 pm

It’s A Pop-Rock-Classic Rock Dance Party! Washington DC’s ONLY award winning all female band now touring the Mid-Atlantic! Davi, Pauline, ... Read More →

Hellenback – 80s Rock Party

Hellenback – 80s Rock Party

Sat, September 27 - 9:30 pm

Just a little ‘ol Rock band having a whole lotta fun!   Hellenback is a fun-loving rock and roll party band with an above-average ability ... Read More →

Comedy Night – September 30th, 2014

Comedy Night – September 30th, 2014

Tue, September 30 - 8:00 pm

August 26th, 2014 Join us on our free monthly comedy night at Lion & Bull.  Comedy night would cost you $20 or more just to get in at most other ... Read More →

Pebble to Pearl

Pebble to Pearl

Fri, October 3 - 9:30 pm
Fri, December 5 - 9:30 pm

FUNK/R&B/ROCK FUSION Pebble to Pearl (P2P) creates a unique blend of funk, rock, fierce and powerful blues fused and delivered with soulful grooves ... Read More →

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

Sat, October 4 - 9:30 pm
Sat, November 1 - 9:30 pm
Sat, December 6 - 9:30 pm

You are the star of our stage when you sing Karaoke with a live band backing you up.  Come out and sing your heart out, but don’t get gonged. HariKaraoke ... Read More →

Madrone

Madrone

Fri, October 10 - 9:30 pm

Virginia’s premiere unsigned rock act; Madrone combine intricate riffs, earth shaking drums, driving bass, and impassioned vocals to form a sound ... Read More →

WonderStatic

WonderStatic

Sat, October 11 - 9:30 pm

WONDERSTATIC is a collection of musicians who bring tons of music and performing experience and talent to one stage. Our shows feature cover rock ... Read More →

Scarletta

Scarletta

Fri, October 17 - 9:30 pm
Fri, November 21 - 9:30 pm

Country / Rock Scarletta is embarking on a new journey featuring new lead singer Emilee Allan. The band is coming off an amazing 2013 with over 150 ... Read More →