Calendar of Events

 

Pebble to Pearl

Pebble to Pearl

Fri, October 3 - 9:30 pm
Fri, December 5 - 9:30 pm

FUNK/R&B/ROCK FUSION Pebble to Pearl (P2P) creates a unique blend of funk, rock, fierce and powerful blues fused and delivered with soulful grooves ... Read More →

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

Sat, October 4 - 9:30 pm
Sat, November 1 - 9:30 pm
Sat, December 6 - 9:30 pm

You are the star of our stage when you sing Karaoke with a live band backing you up.  Come out and sing your heart out, but don’t get gonged. HariKaraoke ... Read More →

Madrone

Madrone

Fri, October 10 - 9:30 pm

Virginia’s premiere unsigned rock act; Madrone combine intricate riffs, earth shaking drums, driving bass, and impassioned vocals to form a sound ... Read More →

WonderStatic

WonderStatic

Sat, October 11 - 9:30 pm

WONDERSTATIC is a collection of musicians who bring tons of music and performing experience and talent to one stage. Our shows feature cover rock ... Read More →

Scarletta

Scarletta

Fri, October 17 - 9:30 pm
Fri, November 21 - 9:30 pm

Country / Rock Scarletta is embarking on a new journey featuring new lead singer Emilee Allan. The band is coming off an amazing 2013 with over 150 ... Read More →

Badlands

Badlands

Sat, October 18 - 9:30 pm

Rock and Roll Variety Read More →

Rescue Squad

Rescue Squad

Fri, October 24 - 9:30 pm

ROCK! COVERS Rescue Squad is a Rock Cover band that follows the 80/20 rule…80% Modern Rock Covers, 20% Classic Rock Covers.  These 5 guys comprise ... Read More →

Luke Lucas & New Brew

Luke Lucas & New Brew

Sat, October 25 - 9:30 pm

Country with Bite.  Luke Lucas & New Brew is a modern country band playing tunes from todays top 40 country radio combined with some classic ... Read More →

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Wed, October 1 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 8 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 15 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 22 - 8:00 pm
Wed, October 29 - 8:00 pm

Join us every Wednesday for our Live Hosted Trivia game starting at 8pm. Quizmaster J will be hosting this event and creating new, challenging and ... Read More →

Rave Parade

Rave Parade

Sat, November 8 - 9:30 pm

HIP HOP / RAP / ROCK / TOP 40 Rave Parade is DC based cover band of Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, and Top 40’s tunes. They play what you like – ... Read More →