Calendar of Events

 

Virginia Blend

Virginia Blend

Sat, February 28 - 9:30 pm

ROCK & COUNTRY COVERS: See Virginia Blend live in Haymarket, Gainesville and all across Northern Virginia, Washington, DC and Maryland!  Be ... Read More →

The Fringe Benefits

The Fringe Benefits

Fri, March 6 - 9:30 pm

The Fringe Benefits play great songs from the 60′s – today including classic rock, and Motown.  They were formed at the end of 2013 with talented ... Read More →

Livin’ the Dream

Livin’ the Dream

Fri, March 13 - 9:30 pm

LTD was formed in 2008 by four friends and neighbors (Shawn Morgal, John Gearhart, Tom Cassady, Dan Andrews) in Bristow, Virginia. Since their origination, ... Read More →

Wicked Jezabel

Wicked Jezabel

Sat, March 14 - 9:30 pm

It’s A Pop-Rock-Classic Rock Dance Party! Washington DC’s ONLY award winning all female band now touring the Mid-Atlantic! Davi, Pauline, ... Read More →

Pebble to Pearl

Pebble to Pearl

Fri, March 20 - 9:30 pm

FUNK/R&B/ROCK FUSION Pebble to Pearl (P2P) creates a unique blend of funk, rock, fierce and powerful blues fused and delivered with soulful grooves ... Read More →

Diamond Alley

Diamond Alley

Sat, March 21 - 9:30 pm

Diamond Alley, one of Washington D.C.’s most popular bands, is a 5 piece Dance/Rock and Variety group performing an exciting and diverse mix ... Read More →

Blake Esse

Blake Esse

Fri, March 27 - 9:30 pm

COUNTRY COVERS “Keep drilling the road…” That’s the philosophy of Blake Esse, singer and songwriter, whose charm transcends the generations.  ... Read More →

Hellenback – 80s Rock Party

Hellenback – 80s Rock Party

Sat, March 28 - 9:30 pm

Just a little ‘ol Rock band having a whole lotta fun!   Hellenback is a fun-loving rock and roll party band with an above-average ability ... Read More →

Badlands

Badlands

Fri, April 3 - 9:30 pm

Rock and Roll Variety Read More →

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

Sat, March 7 - 9:30 pm
Sat, April 4 - 9:30 pm

You are the star of our stage when you sing Karaoke with a live band backing you up.  Come out and sing your heart out, but don’t get gonged. HariKaraoke ... Read More →