Calendar of Events

 

Soul Kitty 6

Soul Kitty 6

Fri, May 27 - 9:30 pm

CLASSIC & MODERN ROCK COVERS Soul Kitty 6 is a cover band the plays all your favorite classic and modern rock.  They love to play the rock that ... Read More →

DJ

DJ

Sat, May 28 - 9:00 pm
Sat, June 4 - 9:30 pm

Come on out on Saturday, May 28th at 9:00 and get your party on.  We look forward to seeing you.  Request are always welcome. Read More →

Hijynx

Hijynx

Fri, June 3 - 9:30 pm

TOP 40 / ALT ROCK PARTY BAND Hijynx is a Top 40/Rock fun party band located in Northern Virginia.  Featuring today’s popular dance and rock music, ... Read More →

Smylin Jack

Smylin Jack

Fri, June 10 - 9:30 pm

Smylin’ Jack is a veteran rock band dedicated to putting on a kick ass show wherever and whenever they play. A truly diverse songlist ranging ... Read More →

Audio Entanglement Theory

Audio Entanglement Theory

Sat, June 11 - 9:30 pm

ROCK / CLASSIC ROCK / MODERN HITS & 80’s TUNES Audio Entanglement Theory is a Northern Virginia-based, 4-piece rock band, formed in early ... Read More →

Wicked Jezabel

Wicked Jezabel

Fri, June 17 - 9:30 pm

It’s A Pop-Rock-Classic Rock Dance Party! Washington DC’s ONLY award winning all female band now touring the Mid-Atlantic! Davi, Pauline, ... Read More →

Road Ducks

Road Ducks

Sat, June 18 - 9:30 pm

The Roadducks were formed in January of 1976 by Jay Nedry, Bob Gaynor, and Bill ‘The Senator’ Schmidle in the band’s hometown of West Springfield, ... Read More →

One Fine Mess

One Fine Mess

Fri, June 24 - 9:30 pm
Fri, August 5 - 9:30 pm

ROCK/POP COVERS They are a high-octane rock/pop cover band based out of Northern Virginia. As musicians they bring over 20 years of experience ... Read More →

Livin’ the Dream

Livin’ the Dream

Sat, June 25 - 9:30 pm

LTD was formed in 2008 by four friends and neighbors (Shawn Morgal, John Gearhart, Tom Cassady, Dan Andrews) in Bristow, Virginia. Since their origination, ... Read More →

The Fringe Benefits

The Fringe Benefits

Fri, July 1 - 9:30 pm

The Fringe Benefits play great songs from the 60′s – today including classic rock, and Motown.  They were formed at the end of 2013 with talented ... Read More →