Calendar of Events

 

Hottwire

Hottwire

Sat, January 31 - 9:30 pm

Hottwire is a cover band based out of NOVA / Washington Metropolitan Area. They put some serious swag into pop songs for your listening pleasure. ... Read More →

Badlands

Badlands

Fri, February 6 - 9:30 pm

Rock and Roll Variety Read More →

Comedy Night Hypnotist – February 10th, 2015

Comedy Night Hypnotist – February 10th, 2015

Tue, February 10 - 8:00 pm

Join us on our free adult comedy night at Lion & Bull. This is a very special Comedy Night and features an excellent Comedy Hypnotist.  Comedy ... Read More →

Luke Lucas & New Brew

Luke Lucas & New Brew

Fri, February 20 - 9:30 pm

Country with Bite.  Luke Lucas & New Brew is a modern country band playing tunes from todays top 40 country radio combined with some classic ... Read More →

Yoko Says No

Yoko Says No

Sat, February 21 - 9:30 pm

Dance covers. Read More →

Ancient Paranoia

Ancient Paranoia

Fri, February 27 - 9:30 pm

Ancient Paranoia is a Northern Virginia rock band that was formed for one purpose and one purpose only: TO ROCK THE HOUSE. Energized from the beginning ... Read More →

Virginia Blend

Virginia Blend

Sat, February 28 - 9:30 pm

ROCK & COUNTRY COVERS: See Virginia Blend live in Haymarket, Gainesville and all across Northern Virginia, Washington, DC and Maryland!  Be ... Read More →

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

HariKaraoke – Live Band Karaoke

Sun, February 1 - 9:30 pm
Sun, March 1 - 9:30 pm
Sat, April 4 - 9:30 pm

You are the star of our stage when you sing Karaoke with a live band backing you up.  Come out and sing your heart out, but don’t get gonged. HariKaraoke ... Read More →

Madrone

Madrone

Fri, April 17 - 9:30 pm

Virginia’s premiere unsigned rock act; Madrone combine intricate riffs, earth shaking drums, driving bass, and impassioned vocals to form a sound ... Read More →